WINDERMERE OAKS WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION ANNUAL MEETING

Minutes of Annual Meeting held February 5th 2011 at 8:00AM. President Mulligan called the Board Meeting to order at 8:11AM at the Spicewood Community Center. Board members present were Pat Mulligan, Ewell Jackson, Bill Earnest, and Dorothy Taylor. Secretary Martin was not in attendance. Vice President Jackson stated that he had a total of 69 [proxies] from the membership, which was over ¼ of the members and constituted a quorum to conduct business.

The Board presented the minutes of the last year's annual meeting dated February 6th 2010 for review. Vice President Jackson moved to accept the minutes, which was seconded by Member Biehn. The minutes were approved by a unanimous vote.

President Mulligan introduced interim Director Dorothy Taylor who came onto the board to replace Director Spradley and she will complete his term. President Mulligan then presented Directors Jackson and Mulligan for nomination and the members of Corporation voted unanimously to accept the nominations by affirmation. The nominations were accepted and Ewell Jackson and Pat Mulligan will be serving a term of two years effective immediately.

President Mulligan made a report to the board and the members on the events of 2010 and also presented the updated 5-year strategic plan.

President Mulligan presented a proposal to digitally map the WOWSC territory, Director Earnest made a motion to accept the proposal and Vice President Jackson seconded the motion. It was passed unanimously.

President Mulligan presented the Waster Water Treatment options for WOWSC in the absence of an inter-connection with Ridge Harbor. He also discussed the Conservation issues in the event the drought becomes worse.

President Mulligan then asked if there were any further comments or questions from the members of the Corporation. There were none and he called for a motion to adjourn. Member Ingham made a motion to adjourn, which was seconded by member Doffing, and the motion was approved unanimously. The meeting was adjourned at 9:27AM.

The board went in to executive session to vote on Officers for 2010. President Pat Mulligan, Vice President Ewell Jackson, Secretary/Treasurer Gary Martin.

President

Patrick J Mulligan.